Home > Other, Tech > New ISP

New ISP

So, being sick and tired of all the downtime I was experiencing with AT&T’s Uverse, I decide to switch to Time Warner. I opted for the faster download speed well, just because I could. Naturally, the first step is to check out the speed. In case you’re interested in YOUR downstream speed, check out www.speedtest.net. I did and here’s my result.

Needless to say, I’m pretty happy.

Categories: Other, Tech Tags: , , , ,
  1. David Fay
    April 4, 2012 at 11:58 am

    your results are 3 x faster than mine…

    • Ody
      April 4, 2012 at 3:12 pm

      I laugh haughtily in your general direction

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

