Home > Friends, Humor, Stupid shit > Six Before Breakfast: In Which We Are All Woefully Inadequate

Six Before Breakfast: In Which We Are All Woefully Inadequate

Six Before Breakfast: In Which We Are All Woefully Inadequate….an introduction to First Grade.

She’s a friend I’ve known since she was an innocent 14 year old. Now she has a potty mouth and a scathing sense of humor. I’d like to hope I played a small part in her transformation. I would be so proud.

  1. August 20, 2011 at 10:57 am

    They grow up so fast 😉

    • Ody
      August 20, 2011 at 1:43 pm

      Unfortunately true. I have had many people tell me that when the kids were born and I wasn’t sure if it was true. Now I realize it was (and I wish it wasn’t). Enjoy yours.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

