Home > Family > Pee Wee Baseball Practice

Pee Wee Baseball Practice

So my son is a big baseball fan and today was the first Little League practice. He was really nervous but did wonderfully! I created a video, just because I’m a dork. I should be washing the dishes and getting tomorrow’s lunches ready. Ah procrastination, I love thee…

Categories: Family
  1. Jim
    April 14, 2011 at 2:07 pm

    What a great bunch of memories flood back into my aging head! I played Little League BB from about the age of 8 until 15. The first year we came in last. Then my father started coaching. We won second place, then first. Then we had another good coach and won first again. I wasn’t a good hitter but enjoyed playing first base, second base and catcher. I still have the glove that my father bought me USED in 1970. The wonderful smell of that old leather brings it all back!
    Enjoy, Zachary!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

