Home > Other, Tech > Oh and I jailbroke my iPad too…

Oh and I jailbroke my iPad too…

Yeah, it’s true – I jailbroke my 64GB 3G iPad. I added both the SBSettings applications and Backgrounder to allow me to multitask. Aside from those two apps, the only real advantage is that I can modify some elements of the Springboard. Unfortunately, there aren’t too many iPad optimized themes in the repositories so the pickings are slim. For those apps available, some of them crash, most notably Terminal.

Here are some screenshots:

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

