Home > Uncategorized > I won!

I won!

Apparently, I won an eco-friendly, reusable shopping tote bag from the nice woman at You are what you Eat and Reheat. I didn’t know because our spam filters are set pretty aggressively at work. Anyway, I made another obnoxious comment on her blog and she emailed me with the news. So cool! Thanks Ms. Katie!

What I won:

Super Cool Tote Bags

  1. June 21, 2010 at 9:46 am

    It’s headed your way today. The husband is mailing it off this afternoon. Hope you enjoy it!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

