Home > Family > On Living Dilbert

On Living Dilbert

If it wasn’t true, I’d be laughing. As it is, I’m still laughing, only crying a little on the inside. Reading this blog makes me thank my lucky stars at the bosses I’ve had. Even in the hyper-competitive, type-A world of medicine, my boss and the department chair have been nothing but great to me. Of course, I don’t work for neurosurgery or other cutter departments. Maybe I’d be singing a different song?

What the %*^#$@??!! I’m so tempted to use the word “Really?” in all caps and a picture of me screaming at the top of my lungs, but since SNL already did a skit they aptly named “Really?”….I’ll refrain myself.  Let’s just refer to it as,  “How to know you are fu**ed in your job”-  1 – Bad Bosses ploy to reduce the rent has failed miserably and we are losing half our space…a BIG, damn half too.  2 – Bad Boss #2 finally gave Useless a review and I actually felt sorry f … Read More

via Living Dilbert

Categories: Family
  1. June 2, 2010 at 8:11 am

    Thank you, Ody. I’m crying a little bit myself. I wish I worked with YOU!

  2. June 2, 2010 at 9:46 pm

    Living Dilbert is so cool!! Ody I wish I could work with you too..had my fair share of bad bosses and coworkers

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

