Home > Humor > Lost…and found

Lost…and found

So, I never got into the TV show Lost (or House or Grey’s Anatomy or the Office or Idol, for that matter) but here’s a funny graph for those of you who ARE ardent fans. While I have never watched it, I can still see the humor in this. Just one question. Who is Benjamin Linus? (from joyoftech.com)

Lost...and graphed

Categories: Humor
  1. May 21, 2010 at 9:34 am

    Just came across your blog and I don’t think you sound boring at all! (your quote in “About”). You know, I tried to watch Lost and literally became Lost after a couple of seasons. I bet lots of folks are loving your chart!

    • Ody
      May 24, 2010 at 2:02 pm

      Thank you. And I am looking forward to perusing your blog as I feel we probably live similar corporate lives. Still, I live by the rule of building a better life by stealing office supplies…

  2. May 30, 2010 at 9:41 am

    love it!!! Linus is a creepy character

    • Ody
      June 1, 2010 at 12:45 pm

      Thanks! I am now following your blog. I miss Singapore. Lived in Manila for 10 years, Jakarta for 3 and last visited there in 1992. We were in japan and the Philippines two years ago but wasn’t able to make it elsewhere. Anyway, looking forward to reading more about life on the tiny island. Please say hi to Lee Kuan Yew.

  3. June 2, 2010 at 9:50 pm

    thank you Ody!! hey do you work in a hospital? My best memories of work was when I worked in the Obstetrics Department….medical staff are like the nicest people….at least in the dept I worked in….guess i lucked out…i did medical conferences then. I want to visit Philippines. I heard the beaches are divine. And I am already addicted to the mangoes. The fresh ones and the sweet dried ones.

  4. Ody
    June 2, 2010 at 9:55 pm

    I work for the Medical College of Wisconsin. We are a medical school and a hospital system. I work in the Department of Family Medicine.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

